Hon'ble Chief Minister
Smt. Vasundhara Raje


Latest Updates


Polytechnic Admission - Upward Movement Applcation

Polytechnic Admission - First Seat Allotment Satus

Polytechnic Admission - Final Merit List Declared

Person With Disabled(PWD)Admissions in Govt. Polytechnic College, Ajmer

Admission Status of Non Engg. Courses


Technical Education Minister
Shri Kali Charan Saraf


Dr. Shyam S. Agarwal (IAS)

Additional Chief Secretary, Technical Education Department


The Toll-free 
'Anti-Ragging helpline Number' is


Shri Giri Raj Singh (IAS)
Principal Secretary, Labour and Employment Department



Shri S. K. Singh
(Technical Education)

Shri A. K. Anand
( Training )

Vigilance Officer : D. S. Yadav, Jt. Director (Education)
Nodal Officer : Dinesh Bohra Adt.

Last Updated : 30-07-2014

Copyright ©2006-07 Directorate of Technical Education, Rajasthan
Designed, Developed & Maintained by : Computer Center, DTE, JODHPUR
This site is best viewed in IE 5.5 at 1024 x 768