Hon'ble Chief Minister
Shri Ashok Gehlot

Hon'ble Minister, Technical Education
Dr. Subhash Garg

Secretary, Technical Education Department
Smt. Shuchi Sharma (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)
Shri Daria Singh Yadav

Vision :

"To enhance the competitiveness of State's technical manpower to global standards by imparting high quality & state of art Technical Education and Training to all sections of the society."

Latest News
• Existing Institutions, which do not require any change in current status( Reduction/increase in seats/ closure/Change in name/any other conversion etc ), need not to apply on HTE portal for NOC. Please ensure AICTE APH-2020-21 before applying for NOC on HTE portal.
  • • Upload AISHE Certificate
  • Website Design & Updated by :
    Directorate of Technical Education, Jodhpur